

Sri Indu Institute of Pharmacy

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E.& PCI-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUH-Hyderabad.)

Sponsored by New Loyola Model Education Society, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad.

MALPRACTICE PREVENTION COMMITTEE 2019-20

S.No	Member Name	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. A. M Billah	Principal	Convener
2	Dr. D. Varun	Academic Director & HOD	Member
3	Dr S M Sathesh	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr P Kranthi Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
5	Mrs T Naga Aparna	Exam In-charge	Member
6	Mr V Gopinadh	Exam In-charge	Member

Duties of the Committee

 To conduct the meeting on the same day of examination or latest by next working day of the incidence and punish the student as per the guidelines prescribed by the University from time to time.

Principal

Sheriguda (V),
Ibrahimpatnam (M),
R.R. Dist. 501 510

SRI INDU INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY Sheriguda (V), Ibrahimpatham (M), R.R. Dist. Hyderabad-501 510.